interior.jpg

Staff Directory

Cal Johnston
Chairman
Phone: 818.879.9990 ext. 231 
Email: cjohnston@johnston-group.com
LEASING
Jeff Johnston
President
Phone: 818.879.9990 ext. 232
Email: jeff@johnston-group.com
Mike Clark
Director of Leasing 
Phone: 818.879.9990 ext. 242
Email: mclark@johnston-group.com
FINANCE AND INVESTMENTS
Stephen Morse
Executive Vice President, The Johnston Group
President, Johnston Realty Funding
Phone: 818.879.9990 ext. 235
Email: smorse@johnston-group.com
CORPORATE AFFAIRS
Marilyn Bencar
Vice President-Administration
Phone: 818.879.9990 ext. 227
Email: mbencar@johnston-group.com
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Katherine DeFevere
Property Manager
Phone: 818.879.9990 ext. 239
Email: katherine@johnston-group.com